Heard What Our Customer Say

Lim Termites Northern Services

Rating
5.0

Based on 147 Reviews

Google logo

9 months ago

thank you mr lim .very good service .helpful and professional . He give his best advice.

On time service and price is reasonable.

Thanks for helping us to solve our termite problem at my grandma’s house. We really appreciate 🙏🏻

Fourseason Ann

Google logo

10 months ago

Hor Poh chuai

Google logo

10 months ago

(Translated by Google) Great service, top notch results, quick solution to termite problem.

(Original)
服务很好,效果一流,快速解决白蚁问题。

karen Teoh

Google logo

10 months ago

(Translated by Google) Master will check back regularly

(Original)
師父定時回耒查

Katherine Lam

Google logo

10 months ago

Reinee Quek

Google logo

10 months ago

(Translated by Google) Great, no more white ants.

(Original)
很好,不再有白蚂蚁了。

liye liyeli

Google logo

10 months ago

Very professional and very nice guy

Ooi Zhi Xyuen

Google logo

10 months ago

Tung Lun Loo

Google logo

10 months ago

Sim Desmond

Google logo

10 months ago

Teng Hee Khoo

Google logo

10 months ago

Carris Chiu

Google logo

10 months ago

Good service

fam chew saw khim

Google logo

10 months ago

Charmaine Yeoh

Google logo

11 months ago

Very detail and helpful to explain. I am worry free now. Luckily not termites that attack my door.

Kong M

Google logo

12 months ago

(Translated by Google) The second time I asked the boss to help solve the termite problem. The first time was in my hometown. I almost fainted after seeing the thousands of termites 😅 I just sprayed it with mosquito oil (it was not allowed). Fortunately, the boss helped to deal with it in the end. Very satisfied with the effect, professional service 👍👍👍

I met termites in my new home again today, I still feel dizzy 🤣, but with previous experience, I felt much calmer and contacted the boss immediately. Small box, tasteless and safe. Termites, termites, I'm glad I saw you when I didn't bite too many boards. But can you stop looking for me? 🤣

Termites Control King Penang Kedah

(Original)
第二次请老板来帮忙解决白蚁问题了。第一次是老家,遇到千军万马的白蚁,看了都要晕倒了😅直接拿蚊油来乱喷(原来是不可以的)。幸好最后老板帮忙处理掉了。效果非常满意,服务专业👍👍👍

今天又遇到了新家的白蚁,我还是要晕了🤣,但是有了之前的经验,所以心里淡定了许多,立刻联络老板。小小的盒子,没有味道又安全。白蚁啊白蚁,🙏庆幸在没有咬到太多板的时候看到你。但是可以不要再来找我了吗?🤣

北马灭白蚁 Termites Control King Penang Kedah

Ling Ng

Google logo

12 months ago

David Teoh

Google logo

1 year ago

(Translated by Google) The boss service is very good and professional. There are three years of warranty! 👍🏻👍🏻

(Original)
老板服务很好,很专业。还有三年保家!👍🏻👍🏻

Teh Hooi Ling

Google logo

1 year ago

Sujahta Rama

Google logo

1 year ago

Mr Lim is very professional and very helpful. He give his best advice.

On time service and price is reasonable.

Thanks for helping us to solve our termite problem at my grandma’s house. We really appreciate 🙏🏻

Karen Khoo

Google logo

1 year ago

SAW AI HWA

Google logo

1 year ago

We engaged Lim Termites since 01-April. Mr.Lim has provided 2 times of inspection since then. He is professional, responsible and friendly. So far satisfied with his service, will update the final outcome again in 2 months time.

Justin Yeap

Google logo

1 year ago

Met Mr lim today, very kind and professional, helped me perform 1st time inspection at my house and give extra advice on how to prevent termites in the future. 👍🏻 recommended

V. Lee

Google logo

1 year ago

Professional service and effective method to eliminate termites food chain. Problem solved after 2 months and recommended to use Prof service from them instead of spraying insecticides your own. Thanks Lim.

TEOH ENG TAN

Google logo

1 year ago

Very patient and professional

Ng Lay Heong

Google logo

1 year ago

Effective, Responsible, and professional. Highly Recommended

Peiyi Lee

Google logo

1 year ago

Yung Georgetown

Google logo

1 year ago

Siew Lan Bong

Google logo

1 year ago

ZURAIDI SAAD

Google logo

1 year ago

Ong Lynn

Google logo

1 year ago

Grace Lim